Our Board

As a not for profit organisation, CBB is governed by a Board. We are incredibly fortunate to have a group of dedicated Board Members with a vast array of skills and expertise from many different backgrounds.

Aaron Chia


Elizabeth Davis

Deputy Chairperson

Paul Santinon

Board Member

Rob Silva

Board Member

Lisa Calabrese

Board Member

CBB uses BoardOutlook to conduct an annual board evaluation on the performance of the board. In 2021, we benefited from a $50k grant under the Boardoutlook not-for-profit program.

Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team bring years of experience to CBB, with careers spanning the not for profit, commercial, and government sectors. Above all, they ensure the interests of our customers, client organisations, and community are at the fore of every decision.

Michael Elias

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Colmagro

Finance Manager

Raj Rajaramanan

General Manager, Corporate Services

David Hombsch

Chief Technology Officer

Henrietta Shepherd

Compliance & Risk Specialist

Tom Rippon

Marketing Manager

Nives Cate

Projects Manager

Michael Coley

General Manager, Salary Packaging and Growth

Our Salary Packaging Managers

Our salary packaging managers are specialists in the field. With relationship management experts and highly experienced finance professionals, our team provides an excellent standard of service to our customers and client organisations. Their expertise and passion for supporting hard-working not for profit employees to access their full entitlements is the reason we have a 99.7% client retention rate.

Kyle Lloyd

National Relationship Manager
State Relationship Manager

Michael Coley

State Relationship Manager
ACT, NSW, VIC and Tasmania

Mark Gauci

State Relationship Manager
South Australia

Tim Budge

State Relationship Manager
Western Australia

Mitch Amidy

State Relationship Manager
Northern Australia

Darren Bansemer

Operations & Administration Manager

Rick Tyburczy

National Customer Care Manager